Reviews from Kids

I love to get reviews from kids who have read my book. Here are a couple from Amazon:

11 Year Old:
This book is my favorite! Great mix of the present, history, and pirates. I recommend it for all ages, especially 11 year olds. When my parents told me to go to bed, I couldn’t put this book down! I live near St.Augustine and I can relate to all the historical sites. Thank-you Scott Clemets for writing Gasparilla’s Treasure!

10 Year Old:
I liked all of it. I didn’t get bored and I always wanted to know what would happen next. This is exactly the kind of adventure I enjoy. I brought the book to school to share it with my friends. I think they will like it.

Keep up the reviewing kids!!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

